J.S. Bach for Electric Bass

Three Duets and Five Solo Pieces Arranged for Bass Guitar

J.S. Bach for Electric Bass

An innovative collection of J.S. Bach pieces arranged for electric bass, complete with historical analysis, instruction and playing suggestions. Includes: Two-Part Invention #4 in D Minor, Two-Part Invention #1 in C Major, Sinfonia from Partita 2 in C Major for Solo Harpsichord and five more selections.

Jetzt kaufen


Verlag Hal Leonard
Autor Bob Gallway
Serie Bass Instruction
ASIN 0634031430
ISBN 0634031430
EAN 9780634031434
Publiziert 1. Mai 2002
Sprache Englisch


Bach Englisch Hal Leonard Klassik Lehrbuch


Zur Übersicht

Schreib den ersten Kommentar.

max. 500 Zeichen
wird nicht veröffentlicht