Rock Band 2

Bass Recorded Versions

Rock Band 2

39 note-for-note bass transcriptions with standard notation and tab for the songs featured in the hit video game. Includes: Alive; Any Way You Want It; Aqualung; Bodhisattva; Chop Suey!; Come Out and Play; E-Pro; I Was Wrong; Let There Be Rock; Lump; Mountain Song; My Own Worst Enemy; Peace Sells; Pinball Wizard; Spirit in the Sky and more!


  • Alive
  • Almost Easy
  • American Woman
  • Any Way You Want It
  • Aqualung
  • Bodhisattva
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Chop Suey!
  • Come Out And Play
  • Down With The Sickness
  • Drain You
  • E-Pro
  • Everlong
  • Eye Of The Tiger
  • Feel The Pain
  • Float On
  • Give It Away
  • Go Your Own Way
  • I Was Wrong
  • Let There Be Rock
  • Livin' On A Prayer
  • Lump
  • Man In The Box
  • Mountain Song
  • My Own Worst Enemy
  • One Step Closer
  • One Way Or Another
  • Peace Sells
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Ramblin' Man
  • Rock'n Me
  • Round And Round
  • Shooting Star
  • Spirit In The Sky
  • Spoonman
  • The Trees
  • We Got The Beat
  • White Wedding
  • You Oughta Know

Jetzt kaufen


Verlag Hal Leonard
ASIN 1423480775
ISBN 1423480775
EAN 9781423480778
Publiziert 1. November 2009
Sprache Englisch


Englisch Lehrbuch Rock


Zur Übersicht

Schreib den ersten Kommentar.

max. 500 Zeichen
wird nicht veröffentlicht