Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Hal Leonard Bass Recorded Versions

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

All 17 songs from their smash hit album, including: Give It Away • The Power of Equality • Suck My Kiss • Under the Bridge • and more.


  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Funky Monks
  • Give It Away
  • The Greeting Song
  • I Could Have Lied
  • If You Have To Ask
  • Mellowship Slinky In B Major
  • My Lovely Man
  • Naked In The Rain
  • The Power Of Equality
  • The Righteous And The Wicked
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • Suck My Kiss
  • They're Red Hot
  • Under The Bridge

Jetzt kaufen


Verlag Hal Leonard
Autor William
Serie Bass Recorded Versions
ASIN 0793548799
ISBN 0793548799
EAN 9780793548798
Publiziert 1. Juli 1995
Sprache Englisch


Bass Recorded Versions Englisch Flea Hal Leonard Lehrbuch Red Hot Chili Peppers


Zur Übersicht

Schreib den ersten Kommentar.

max. 500 Zeichen
wird nicht veröffentlicht