Country Bass

A Guide to the Essential Styles and Techniques

Country Bass

The Hal Leonard Country Bass Method is your complete guide to learning the styles and techniques of country bass. This book and CD package uses actual songs from classic to modern country to teach you how to groove like the great Nashville session bassists. The CD includes 41 full-band tracks for demonstration and play-along. 21 songs, including: Act Naturally, Boot Scootin' Boogie, Crazy, Honky Tonk Man, Love You Out Loud, Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love), No One Else on Earth, Ring of Fire, Southern Nights, Streets of Bakersfield, Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?, and more.


  • Act Naturally
  • Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • Born To Fly
  • Country Comes To Town
  • Cowboy Man
  • Crazy
  • Heads Carolina, Tails California
  • Honky Tonk Man
  • I Like It, I Love It
  • Little Miss Honky Tonk
  • Love You Out Loud
  • Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
  • Neon Moon
  • No One Else On Earth
  • Oklahoma Borderline
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Southern Nights
  • Streets Of Bakersfield
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

Jetzt kaufen


Verlag Hal Leonard
Autor Glenn Letsch
Serie Bass Method
ASIN 1423407717
ISBN 1423407717
EAN 9781423407713
Publiziert 1. Dezember 2007
Sprache Englisch


Country Englisch Hal Leonard Lehrbuch


Zur Übersicht

Schreib den ersten Kommentar.

max. 500 Zeichen
wird nicht veröffentlicht